• SMS Athletics

    In order to participate in a SMS sport, students must complete a physical and turn in several release forms to the office. These must be updated every year. Physical form packets are available on-line and in the front office of SMS. Included in the packet are:

    • NSAA Consent 
    • Physical/HIPPA 
    • Emergency Information
    • Drug Testing Policy 
Sport/Activity Head Coach/Sponsor Contact Info Assistant Coaches
Boys Cross Country Lewis Evans lewis.evans@schuylercommunityschools.org
Girls Cross Country Ingrid Rodriguez ingrid.rodriguez@schuylercommunityschools.org
Volleyball Kasey Nolan kasey.nolan@schuylercommunityschools.org Elyse Muhle, McKayla Arlt, Jason Trautman, Abby Krueger, Rachel Dewitt
Football Robin Burton robin.burton@schuylercommunityschools.org Kelly McClintic, Jason Wehner, Gary Schaeffer, Russell Neumann, Guillermo Gutierrez, Pat Halvorsen
Boys Basketball Lewis Evans lewis.evans@schuylercommunityschools.org Brante Hayes, Todd Block, Pat Halvorsen, Gary Schaeffer
Girls Basketball Dana Schultz dana.schultz@schuylercommunityschools.org Todd Block, Brante Hayes, Shelia Hoppe
Wrestling Mark Wemhoff mark.wemhoff@schuylercommunityschools.org Guillermo Gutierrez, Bryan Irsik
Boys Track Todd Block todd.block@schuylercommunityschools.org Pat Halvorsen, Gary Schaeffer
Girls Track Lauren Burkey lauren.burkey@schuylercommunityschools.org McKayla Arlt, Seth Paesl, Molly Kroupa
STUCO Angie Wemhoff angie.wemhoff@schuylercommunityschools.org