• SCHS Activities

    Students who participate in non-athletic activities are required to adhere to the SCHS Drug Testing Policies.

Activity Sponsor Contact Info
Art Club Deb Gonsior deb.gonsior@schuylercommunityschools.org
Cheerleading Ashlie Stone ashlie.stone@schuylercommunityschools.org
One Act Jill Hoesing Hope Petersen, Morgan Semerad, Troy Ehmke, Don Seehusen, Michael Trotter jill.hoesing@schuylercommunityschools.org
Dance Team Danielle Tilley danielle.tilley@schuylercommunityschools.org
FFCLA Jared Severson Rachel Folda jared.severson@schuylercommunityschools.org
FFA Casey Harper Charles Hosier casey.harper@schuylercommunityschools.org
Flags Morgan Semerad morgan.semerad@schuylercommunityschools.org
Freshman Class Alexa Stephenson alexa.stephenson@schuylercommunityschools.org
Pep Band Ben Coatney Troy Ehmke Morgan Semerad benjamin.coatney@schuylercommunityschools.org
Intramurals Barbara Saathoff barbara.saathoff@schuylercommunityschools.org
Junior Class John Sayer & Staci Shonka john.sayer@schuylercommunityschools.org staci.shonka@schuylercommunityschools.org
Culture Club Elizabeth Lickei elizabeth.lickei@schuylercommunityschools.org
NHS Mandy Yosten mandy.yosten@schuylercommunityschools.org
S-Club Scott Petersen scott.petersen@schuylercommunityschools.org
Science & Math John Sayer john.sayer@schuylercommunityschools.org
Senior Class Jeff Duranski & Robbi McKenney jeff.duranski@schuylercommunityschools.org robbi.mckenney@schuylercommunityschools.org
Speech Melanie Gustafson Hope Petersen Jason Trautman melanie.gustafson@schuylercommunityschools.org Jason.trautman@schuylercommunityschools.org hope.petersen@schuylercommunityschools.org
Sophomore Class Tom Nelson tom.nelson@schuylercommunityschools.org
Student Council Mandy Peterson mandy.peterson@schuylercommunityschools.org
Vocal Music Morgan Semerad morgan.semerad@schuylercommunityschools.org
Weight Lifting Jason Ankrah Lyn Beebe jason.ankrah@schuylercommunityschools.org lyndon.beebe@schuylercommunityschools.org
Yearbook Robbi McKenney robbi.mckenney@schuylercommunityschools.org