• SCHS Activities

    Students who participate in non-athletic activities are required to adhere to the SCHS Drug Testing Policies.

Activity Sponsor Contact Info
Art Club Deb Gonsior deb.gonsior@schuylercommunityschools.org
Cheerleading Ashlie Stone ashlie.stone@schuylercommunityschools.org
One Act Melanie Gustafson melanie.gustafson@schuylercommunityschools.org
Dance Team Lauren Nelson lauren.nelson@schuylercommunityschools.org
FFCLA Mary Breedlove mary.breedlove@schuylercommunityschools.org
FFA Brant Peters brant.peters@schuylercommunityschools.org
Flags Jacquie Thielen jacquie.thielen@schuylercommunityschools.org
Freshman Class Elizabeth Johnson elizabeth.johnson@schuylercommunityschools.org
Pep Band Ben Coatney benjamin.coatney@schuylercommunityschools.org
Intramurals Jean Conrad jean.conrad@schuylercommunityschools.org
Junior Class John Sayer & Jill Sorsen john.sayer@schuylercommunityschools.org jill.sorsen@schuylercommunityschools.org
Culture Club Elizabeth Lickei elizabeth.lickei@schuylercommunityschools.org
NHS Michael Trotter michael.trotter@schuylercommunityschools.org
Musical Chrissi Bywater chrissi.bywater@schuylercommunityschools.org
S-Club Jan Kracl jan.kracl@schuylercommunityschools.org
Science & Math John Sayer john.sayer@schuylercommunityschools.org
Senior Class Jeff Duranski & Robbi McKenney jeff.duranski@schuylercommunityschools.org robbi.mckenney@schuylercommunityschools.org
Speech Melanie Gustafson melanie.gustafson@schuylercommunityschools.org
Sophomore Class Tom Nelson tom.nelson@schuylercommunityschools.org
Student Council Mandy Peterson mandy.peterson@schuylercommunityschools.org
Vocal Music Chrissi Bywater chrissi.bywater@schuylercommunityschools.org
Weight Lifting Aaron Thumann aaron.thumann@schuylercommunityschools.org
Yearbook Robbi McKenney robbi.mckenney@schuylercommunityschools.org