•  

    Please bring any physical forms completed if you have not already turned these in. Call SCHS Principal's office if you have questions: 402 352-2421

    SCHS Athletics

    In order to participate in a SCHS sport, students must complete a physical and turn in several release forms to the office. These must be updated every year. Physical form packets are available on-line and in the front office of SCHS. Included in the packet are:

    • NSAA Consent 
    • Physical/HIPPA 
    • Emergency Information
    • Drug Testing Policy 
Sport Head Coach Contact Info
Boys Cross Country Rick Carter rick.carter@schuylercommunityschools.org
Girls Cross Country Cortland Cassidy cortland.cassidy@schuylercommunityschools.org
Softball Jordan Haus jordan.haus@schuylercommunityschools.org
Girls Golf Shanda Hall shanda.hall@schuylercommunityschools.org
Volleyball Jenna Saalfeld jenna.saalfeld@schuylercommunityschools.org
Football Jason Ankrah jason.ankrah@schuylercommunityschools.org
Boys Basketball Lyn Beebe lyndon.beebe@schuylercommunityschools.org
Girls Basketball Dan Wolken daniel.wolken@schuylercommunityschools.org
Wrestling Jeremy Hlavac jeremy.hlavac@schuylercommunityschools.org
Boys Golf Brante Hayes brante.hayes@schuylercommunityschools.org
Boys Soccer Lyn Beebe lyndon.beebe@schuylercommunityschools.org
Girls Soccer Clarissa Eloge clarissa.eloge@schuylercommunityschools.org
Boys Track Rick Carter rick.carter@schuylercommunityschools.org
Girls Track Dan Wolken daniel.wolken@schuylercommunityschools.org