• 2018-19 Fall Sports Information

    Monday, August 6, 2018 is the start of all fall sports! Students who plan to participate in one of these sports should report at the following time for each sport.

    Football-  10:00 am at Activity Building

    Volleyball-  3:00 pm in West Gym

    Softball-  4:00 pm Softball Fields

    Cross Country- 4:00 West Gym Lobby

    Girls Golf-  9:00 am Golf Course

    Please bring any physical forms completed if you have not already turned these in. Call SCHS Principal's office if you have questions: 402 352-2421

    SCHS Athletics

    In order to participate in a SCHS sport, students must complete a physical and turn in several release forms to the office. These must be updated every year. Physical form packets are available on-line and in the front office of SCHS. Included in the packet are:

    • NSAA Consent 
    • Physical/HIPPA 
    • Emergency Information
    • Drug Testing Policy 
Sport Head Coach Contact Info
Boys Cross Country Rick Carter rick.carter@schuylercommunityschools.org
Girls Cross Country Lauren Burkey lauren.burkey@schuylercommunityschools.org
Softball Clarissa Dunn clarissa.dunn@schuylercommunityschools.org
Girls Golf Kelly McClintic kelly.mcclintic@schuylercommunityschools.org
Volleyball Jenna Saalfeld jenna.saalfeld@schuylercommunityschools.org
Football Aaron Thumann aaron.thumann@schuylercommunityschools.org
Boys Basketball Lyn Beebe lyndon.beebe@schuylercommunityschools.org
Girls Basketball Dan Wolken daniel.wolken@schuylercommunityschools.org
Wrestling Jeremy Hlavac jeremy.hlavac@schuylercommunityschools.org
Boys Golf Brante Hayes brante.hayes@schuylercommunityschools.org
Boys Soccer Lyn Beebe lyndon.beebe@schuylercommunityschools.org
Girls Soccer Clarissa Dunn clarissa.dunn@schuylercommunityschools.org
Boys Track Rick Carter rick.carter@schuylercommunityschools.org
Girls Track Dan Wolken daniel.wolken@schuylercommunityschools.org